Anchor down, curtain up

The HADAG Musical Shuttle Service will take you to the STAGE performances of “The Lion King”.

The lion water taxis “Nala” and “Rafiki” take you from St. Pauli Landungsbrücken (bridge 1) regularly from one and a half hours before the performance and for afternoon shows from one hour before the performance across the Elbe to the theater in the harbor.

You can recognize the ships by the neon sign "HADAG Musical Shuttle Service"

If you want to cross the water like this, you can whiz across the water every weekday with line 73. Hakuna Matata.

Captain Cookie

All sea routes lead to Rome! Or do they lead to Hamburg? To make sure you get to the right destination, we have embedded Google Maps on our site. For even more orientation and user-friendliness. Because whether on water or on land: Nothing works without proper maps! Of course, you can also just drift aimlessly with us.

Captain Cookie

All sea routes lead to Rome! Or do they lead to Hamburg? To make sure you get to the right destination, we have embedded Google Maps on our site. For even more orientation and user-friendliness. Because whether on water or on land: Nothing works without proper maps! Of course, you can also just drift aimlessly with us.

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

Festmacher dran und Vorhang auf

Der HADAG Musical Shuttle Service bringt dich zu den STAGE Vorstellungen von “König der Löwen”.

Die Löwen-Wassertaxis „Nala” und „Rafiki” bringen dich ab St. Pauli Landungsbrücken (Brücke 1) regelmäßig ab eineinhalb Stunden vor Aufführung und bei Nachmittags-Shows ab einer Stunde vor Aufführung über die Elbe zum Theater im Hafen.

Die Schiffe erkennst du an dem Leuchtschrifthinweis "HADAG Musical Shuttle Service"

Wer so übers Wasser will, kann mit der Linie 73 wochentäglich übers Wasser flitzen. Hakuna Matata.

Captain Cookie

Alle Seewege führen nach Rom! Oder etwa doch nach Hamburg? Damit ihr auch ganz sicher ans richtige Ziel kommt, haben wir auf unserer Seite u. a. Google Maps eingebettet. Für noch mehr Orientierung und Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Denn ob zu Wasser oder zu Land: Ohne ordentliche Karten geht nix! Natürlich könnt ihr euch mit uns auch einfach mal ganz ziellos treiben lassen.

Captain Cookie

Alle Seewege führen nach Rom! Oder etwa doch nach Hamburg? Damit ihr auch ganz sicher ans richtige Ziel kommt, haben wir auf unserer Seite u. a. Google Maps eingebettet. Für noch mehr Orientierung und Nutzerfreundlichkeit. Denn ob zu Wasser oder zu Land: Ohne ordentliche Karten geht nix! Natürlich könnt ihr euch mit uns auch einfach mal ganz ziellos treiben lassen.

Deine Cookie-Einstellungen wurden gespeichert.